Skip to content

Random Tuesday Thoughts

February 17, 2009
randomtuesday
 Keely from The Un Mom is hosting (for lack of a better word) Random Tuesday Thoughts, which is nothing more than a post written every Tuesday about, well, random thoughts. Personally I got hooked on the idea from Sam . I’m very much a fan of randomness as I’m not very good at stringing together anything resembling complete thoughts. So without further ado here goes…
  • I’m a fan of the site someecards, this card is just hitting way to close to home today. Seriously I have the attention span of a gnat today…moving on
  • I’m tired of being pregnant for a lot of reasons, however, reason number 1 is the whole “limit your caffeine” shit. Who the fuck made up this rule? If anything I should get a higher allotment because of how damn tired I am. Seriously water can kiss my ass.
  • Speaking of the baby that I’m incubating, why the hell is everyone so freaked out that we haven’t decided on a name. Don’t you think it’s more disturbing that I have yet to clean out the nursery and figure out a way to get rid of the cat shit smell living in there…really…priorities I haz them straight I think…
  • Question: Is it possible to hear Christina Aguilera’s song Candyman and not at least head-dance to the beat?

and since the name of this game is random thoughts I’m not going to even attempt to tie this up nice and neat I’m just going to stop. Done.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Keely permalink
    February 17, 2009 9:50 pm

    Ha! Nice. I usually stop when it seems like I might say something to bring the men with the white coats.

    I don’t see the point in deciding on a name until you’ve met the person, myself.

    Glad you could play! 🙂

  2. willtherebecake permalink
    February 17, 2009 10:02 pm

    I sent that exact same ecard to a friend last Friday!! Too funny.

  3. Stacy (the Random Cool Chick) permalink
    February 17, 2009 11:19 pm

    Oh good – I’m glad I’m not the only one that head-dances to the beat of Candyman… 😉

    Great randomness! Happy Random Tuesday! 🙂

  4. crazylovescompany permalink
    February 18, 2009 2:10 pm

    I love the billing code graphic!

  5. Peggy permalink
    February 24, 2009 5:08 pm

    Sorry for all the back commenting…too bad. I know you secretly like it…I can tell!

    Two words…CHOCOLATE MILK…you get the caffiene and sugar high from the chocolate and avoid the dirty looks by actually drinking milk…it’s for the BABAY!

  6. Lotta permalink
    February 25, 2009 3:00 am

    I love that one! I’ll send it to my husband.

  7. Lotta permalink
    February 25, 2009 3:00 am

    I love that one! I’ll send it to my husband.

Leave a Reply

