Skip to content

Look at me grow

September 5, 2009

I don’t have much to say today, hence the picture post.

Before Chase was born I read an article suggesting that you take a photo of your baby each month next to the same toy or stuffed animal to chart their growth over the first year. It took me weeks to find the right stuffed animal and I actually ended up with two. Anyway here are the first three months of pictures. I can’t believe how much he has grown.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2009 2:16 pm

    NOM

    His face in the 3rd pic? To. Die. For.

  2. September 5, 2009 2:39 pm

    He’s so LONG! Wow. I love this age, when their faces suddenly become alert & responsive. So much fun. And yeah, what Angie said: NOM.

  3. jess permalink
    September 7, 2009 9:29 am

    I love this idea! I’m pregnant and plan to use this idea once the babies arrive. Yup, twins. Thanks!

  4. October 18, 2009 5:24 pm

    what a cute idea!

Leave a Reply

